Workshop on Configuration 2018


Workshop on Configuration 2018 (ConfWS'18)

20th Intl. Workshop on Configuration, Graz University of Technology, September 27-28, 2018

The 20th International Workshop on Configuration will be held at Graz University of Technology (TU Graz), Styria, Austria, hosted by the Applied Software Engineering research group (ASE). Beside researchers from a variety of configuration-related fields, the workshop attracts a significant number of participants from industry (major configurator vendors as well as end-users).

Read more!

Important Dates

  • Abstract submission: April 5, 2018
  • Full Paper submission: May 21, 2018
  • Notification of Authors: June 15, 2018
  • Camera-ready papers due: June 30, 2018
  • Registration deadline: Sep 9, 2018
  • Workshop dates: Thursday & Friday, September 27 to 28, 2018


Workshop Chairs

Alexander Felfernig, Graz University of Technology
Juha Tiihonen, Helsinki University, Finland
Lothar Hotz, University of Hamburg
Martin Stettinger, Graz University of Technology

Program Committee

Michel Aldanondo, Toulouse-University-CGI
Tomas Axling, Tacton Systems
Andrés Felipe Barco Santa, Universidad de San Buenaventura-Cali
David Benavides, University of Seville
Andreas Falkner, Siemens AG Österreich
Alexander Felfernig, Graz University of Technology
Cipriano Forza, University of Padova
Gerhard Friedrich, Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Paul Grünbacher, Johannes Kepler University Linz
Albert Haag, Product Management R&D
Alois Haselboeck, Siemens AG
Petri Helo, University of Vaasa
Lothar Hotz, University of Hamburg
Dietmar Jannach, AAU Klagenfurt
Katrin Kristjansdottir, Technical University of Denmark
Yiliu Liu, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Tomi Männistö, University of Helsinki
Rick Rabiser, Christian Doppler Lab. MEVSS
Mikko Raatikainen, Aalto University
Sara Shafiee, Technical University of Denmark
Juha Tiihonen, University of Helsinki
Elise Vareilles, Toulouse University – Mines Albi – CGI, Albi
Yue Wang, Hang Seng Management College
Linda Zhang, IESEG School of Management

Share this